Career Area Advisor(s) Email
Biomedical    
Biopharmaceuticals Mike Zhang chzhang2@vt.edu
Biotechnology Ryan Senger senger@vt.edu
Chemical Industry Justin Barone jbarone@vt.edu
Cooperative Extension Brian Benham brbenham@vt.edu
Ecological Engineering Cully Hession
Tess Thompson
chession@vt.edu
tthompson@vt.edu
Environmental Consulting Tess Thompson tthompson@vt.edu
Food Engineering    
Public/Environmental Health Leigh-Anne Krometis krometis@vt.edu
Stormwater Management Tess Thompson tthompson@vt.edu
Watershed Management Cully Hession
Tess Thompson
chession@vt.edu
tthompson@vt.edu

Contact

Priscilla Baker
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
307 Seitz Hall
(540)-231-2145
bseadvising@vt.edu

Dr. Tess Thompson
Assistant Department Head for Undergraduate Studies
213 Seitz Hall
(540) 231-2454
tthompson@vt.edu